智能科技,无限创意
首页 : 关于我们 - 新闻与发展

公司新闻与发展

博士亲临,教你如何学以致效


2015年11月18日,翁家良博士(Dr. James Ong)以他自己的人生经历为南京审计学院的学生分享了“如何学以致效”。 学习要有方向和方法,当场翁博士和学生进行了互动和提问,同学们都很积极的参与和配合,使得现场的非常气氛活跃。他的演讲让我们明白了做任何事情,我们都要考虑它的效果并且要学以致用。


(曾晓红教授为大家介绍翁博士)


人工智能的分析与解读


在过去10年里,移动科技给市场和企业带来巨大的颠覆性的影响。人工智能(AI)将会带来下一轮的科技趋势颠覆。

2017年4月19日,翁家良博士应邀参加上海马来西亚商会举办的午餐聚会,将基于他的经验和观点,与大家分享AI科技到底是什么,对不同行业的的影响和趋势,也分解企业所需要面对的转型。


(翁博士为大家分享人工智能)

 


惠山区科学技术协会“全国科技工作者”系列活动


2017年5月30日是我国首个“全国科技工作者日”。为进一步鼓励广大科技工作者牢记使命责任,创新报国;进一步促进各级党委政府切实把科技创新摆在更加重要位置,加强对科技工作者的联系和服务,更加重视科技工作和人才队伍建设;进一步在全社会营造关心科技工作者、尊重科技工作者、尊重知识、尊重人才的良好社会氛围,中国科协、科技部在5月25日下午开始在全国范围内组织开展系列活动,以实际行动庆祝科技工作者自己的节日。

主办单位:惠山区科学技术协会
承办单位:无锡恒生科技园
活动时间:2017年5月25日下午
活动地点:无锡恒生科技园创业中心3F会议室


(嘉宾翁家良博士主讲《人工智能时代》)

 

 




© 2003–2017 Origami Frontiers. All rights reserved www.origami-frontiers.com

Imagine Mobile
Home : About Us - News & Development

News & Development

Sharing How to Achieve Performance from Learning by Dr. James Ong


2015 November 18. Dr. James Ong shared his life time experience with students of Nanjing Audit University on "How to Achieve Performance from Learning". He shared the perspective that during the learning process, direction and methodologies are critical. He demonstrated with pro-active participation from the student audience with active interactions and Q&A. The session was very engaging with a dynamic atmosphere. His talk was very insightful for us and helped us to understand that whatever one aims to do well in anything, one should think through what are the outcome we want and how to ensure whatever one learns, they are put into good use and that learning are not for learning sake only.


(Professor Zheng Introducing Dr. James Ong to the Audience)


Artificial Intelligence Explained


For the last 10 years, mobile internet Just like Mobile has a disruptive impact on the market in the last decade, Artificial Intelligence (AI) is next.

2017 April 19, at the invitation of Malaysian Chamber of Commerce, Dr. James Ong was invited as special speaker to share at the luchean. Dr. James Ong shared his perspective on what is AI, the trend on how it will transform different industries and as a business, what you can do to get ready for it.


(Dr. James Ong sharing his view on Artificial Intelligence with the audience)

 


Huisan Science and Technology Association "Science and Technology Professional" Forum


2017 May 30 is China's National Day for Science and Technology Professionals. The goal is to encourage that science and technology professionals should remember their mission and contribute to the properity of the nation. It is thus vital to advance the technology vision of the government, enhance collaboration and communication between science and technology professionals and reinforce the development of talents in the science and technology arena. It is also an opportunity to cater the needs and welfare of the science and technology professionals with the due respect and respect how knowledge and talents play a critical role in cultivating the right atmosphere in the society. Thus, China Science and Technology Association has organized this series of forums and events on May 25 to celebrate this important occasion.

Organizer: Huisan Science and Technology Association
Sponsor: Wuxi Henshen Science and Technology Park
Date: 2017 May 25 Afternoon
Venue: Wuxi Henshen Science and Technology Park Incubation Center Conference Room 3F


(Invited Guest Speaker Dr. James Ong sharing "The Coming Era of Artificial Intelligence")

 

 






© 2003–2017 Origami Frontiers. All rights reserved www.origami-frontiers.com